Perfect Sense

It’s dark now. But they feel each others’ breath. And they know all they need to know. They kiss. And they feel each others’ tears on their cheeks. And if there had been anybody left to see them, then they would look like normal lovers, caressing each others’ faces, bodies close together, eyes closed, oblivious to the world around them. Because that is how life goes on. Like that.

Perfect quote 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elle Jay
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 02:04:21

    I really like how it goes, I would like to have a wonderful story like they have. I just can’t imagine life if that really is real. But for certain, I will not sit here waiting for that moment to come and ask myself “what did I do to make this things way too complicated” then I sobbed! Pity on me. Cry. Alone.

    Reply

  2. Mario
    May 05, 2012 @ 14:23:41

    wow! increible película….

    Reply

  3. Meghan
    Sep 10, 2012 @ 22:02:15

    Also my favorite quote! This quote alone striked me into tears!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

