Major Turn-offs for Girls

This list is the result of my discussion with my best friend, Sylvia who lives next door :) A couple of nights ago, I went to her place. We talked about (too) many things until we stumbled upon this topic. What are major turn-offs for girls? Well, in our opinion they are:

1. Pink shirts. The pinker the nastier.

2. Sweater/vest a lot. To us there are only two acceptable reasons: you’re sick or you’re a waiter.

3. Sleeveless shirt outside the basketball court. Basketball players are hot and let them stay that way. In court only please.

4. Purse. I’ve seen one. All I wanted to do was swap his with mine.

5. Guys who pimp himself too much. Piercings are okay but I would say no to combination of these: piercings, cap, gold chain, tattoo, sunglass. Unless you want to impress me, in an atrocious way of course.

6. Sweet-smelling. Maybe you run out of perfume, but borrowing from your mom or sister is never a good idea.

7. Very tight pants (or worse, swimming pants). Ewwwww… I mean you surely want to give some breathing air to your ….(piiiip), right?

8. Shiny pointed heeled shoes. You may love the way they sound when you walk (and that makes us question your sanity even more). But they are soooooo yesterday… Gone were the days Onky Alexander dated Paramitha Rusady. You should move on dude!

9. Loose pants -so loose you barely need effort to take it off. I know it’s the look of today. But I can’t stop worrying about them dropping before my eyes. Errrrr…?

10. Potbelly. No offense guys, if you’re chubby please don’t emphasize that particular area, e.g. wear pants around your belly (unless you are a Jojon impersonator) or put belt under your belly (the first thing we see would be your ‘one big pack’ instead of your face).

11. Hairy chest. I know my mom fell in love with my dad partly because of his hairy chest. But I can assure you that this type of lady is nearly extinct today. Don’t believe me? Just ask your girlfriends how many of them are crazy about Bang Haji Rhoma Irama. Get back to me when you know one. I’ll happily take her to the nearest mental institution :P Just kidding.

12. Gigantic breasts. I never understand why guys spend so much money on gym training sessions just to come out with super muscular body with breasts the size of papayas. Yuck. Honey, do you mind breastfeeding our baby? :)

13. Smoke-smelling. Even girls who smoke won’t be excited about kissing a guy who just finishes his two-pack cigarettes.

Okay, it’s a wrap! Feel free to add more. And guys, your feedback please (or reasoning if you happen to be one of the forementioned). We’d love to hear from you :)

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sylvia miletta
    May 29, 2008 @ 15:17:44

    Thanks for posting this topic, Fen!!!
    I hope some people out of there (who’s inspired us when we made the list) would open their mind :D

    waiting for chapter 2

    Reply

  2. fennychandra
    May 29, 2008 @ 15:28:22

    I wish I had the guts to ask for their comment :)) Start from Mr. A? (wazzup bro?, gimme some comment) :) hahahahahaha…

    Reply

  3. thea
    May 29, 2008 @ 18:16:01

    for me..no tight pant, no tight shirt, no mustache, and certainly too well-built body that will put away my “appetite” on him ..hahaha (i prefer the thinner one):))

    Reply

  4. Wahyu Purnomosidhi
    Jun 03, 2008 @ 10:14:32

    He .. He.. What you write is preference.. One day, You and your friend, Sylvia, will choose one of them :-)

    Reply

  5. fennychandra
    Jun 03, 2008 @ 10:26:48

    Been there, done that :P
    Will never do that again. If it was wrong from the start, then it probably should never happen :)

    Reply

  6. ogi
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 09:35:38

    the “Very tight pants” photo is very funny, i never seen a guy use that kind of pants.

    Reply

  7. Fenny
    Jun 16, 2008 @ 10:14:33

    I’ve seen guys wearing very tight swimming pants. Turned out he’s gay :D

    Reply

  8. Matthew
    Jul 07, 2008 @ 07:01:41

    I have a hairy chest and my girlfriend likes it.

    Reply

  9. wippie
    Jul 17, 2008 @ 14:49:47

    ur post is soooooo hillarous! God! Good job on ur blog, fen!!
    But i do like a my hubby’s cute potbelly…it’s a turn on hahahhaa….

    Reply

  10. testosterone92
    Jan 25, 2010 @ 00:05:50

    I totally agree to above post…very true…
    It’s bit hard for me to digest that hairy chest thing…I don’t know if am the only one…

    thnx…

    Reply

  11. termites san diego
    Jun 18, 2013 @ 07:02:23

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term
    and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may just I wish to recommend you some interesting
    issues or suggestions. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles referring to this
    article. I wish to read more issues about it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

